Accelerating the Impact of Smart Digital Content
Thursday, March 22, 2018

Business people attending videoconference meeting-956551-edited.jpeg

Time:  8 AM PST 11 AM EST | 4 PM GMT | 5 PM CET

Many pharma companies know the importance of engaging customers -- both health care professionals (HCPs) and patients -- but have been unable to unlock the value of customer engagement to drive commercial success. 

Learn about the innovative approaches to Accelerating the Impact of Smart Digital Content to Scaling Customer Engagement and drive sales and marketing effectiveness.  Our subject matter expert team will cover:

  • How to Leverage Digital Evolution in Pharma to Drive Meaningful Customer Experience
  • How to Address Key Barriers to Efficient Execution/Delivery of Digital Content
  • What are the New Approaches to Accelerate Commercial Effectiveness
  • Demo of the Innovative SMART Content Platform

Register for Webinar