Improving the ROI and Impact
of Digital Content for Pharma

Thursday, November 1, 2018

edit-390758

Time:  8 AM PST 11 AM EST | 3 PM GMT | 4 PM CET

Learn about the innovative approaches to accelerating the Impact of Smart Digital Content to scale customer engagement and drive sales & marketing effectiveness.  Our expert team will cover:

  • Marketing Performance Acceleration and Digital Content
  • Top KPIs to optimize the performance of Digital Content
  • The New Approaches to Accelerate Commercial Effectiveness
  • Demo of the Innovative SMARTContent Suite

Register for Webinar